The 5th IEEE International
Conference on Data Science
and Advanced Analytics

1–4 October 2018
Turin — Italy

Advisory and
Steering Committees

Advisory Committee

Usama Fayyad
Barclays Bank, UK

Masaru Kitsuregawa
University of Tokyo, Japan

Rao Kotagiri
University of Melbourne, Australia

Vipin Kumar
University of Minnesota, USA

Beng Chin Ooi
National University of Singapore

Xin Yao
University of Birmingham, UK

Philip S. Yu
University of Illinois at Chicago , USA

Steering Committee

Longbing Cao
University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Hiroshi Motoda
Osaka University, Japan

Geoff Webb
Monash University, Australia

Osmar Zaiane
University of Alberta, Canada

Vincent Tseng
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Limsoon Wong
National University of Singapore

Eric Gaussier
Laboratoire d’Informatique de Grenoble, France

Jian Pei
Simon Fraser University, Canada

Diane Cook
Washington State University, USA

Bart Goethals
University of Antwerp, Belgium

Ming-Syan Chen
National Taiwan University, Taiwan

This site uses third parties' cookies.
If you want to know more or deny your consent to all or some of the cookies click here.
If you access any element below this banner you consent to the use of cookies.